Darley Reserves

Round 1

Saturday, April 9, 2022
Sebastopol Reserves
120
FINAL
Darley Reserves
33
12:00 pm, April 9, 2022Marty Busch Recreation Reserve

Round 2

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Bacchus Marsh Reserves
77
FINAL
Darley Reserves
58
12:00 pm, April 23, 2022Darley Park

Round 3

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Darley Reserves
69
FINAL
Melton South Reserves
45
12:00 pm, April 30, 2022Melton Recreation Reserve

Round 4

Saturday, May 7, 2022
Darley Reserves
44
FINAL
Melton Reserves
89
12:00 pm, May 7, 2022Macpherson Park Oval

Round 5

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Sunbury Reserves
161
FINAL
Darley Reserves
1
12:00 pm, May 14, 2022Darley Park

Round 6

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Darley Reserves
105
FINAL
Redan Reserves
49
12:00 pm, May 21, 2022City Oval (Ballarat)

Round 7

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Darley Reserves
52
FINAL
Ballarat Reserves
98
12:00 pm, May 28, 2022Darley Park

Round 9

Saturday, June 18, 2022
East Point Reserves
121
FINAL
Darley Reserves
42
12:00 pm, June 18, 2022Eastern Oval

Round 10

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Lake Wendouree Reserves
52
FINAL
Darley Reserves
81
12:00 pm, June 25, 2022Darley Park

Round 11

Saturday, July 2, 2022
Darley Reserves
40
FINAL
North Ballarat Reserves
70
12:00 pm, July 2, 2022MARS Stadium

Round 12

Saturday, July 9, 2022
Darley Reserves
143
FINAL
Melton South Reserves
25
12:00 pm, July 9, 2022Darley Park

Round 13

Saturday, July 16, 2022
Darley Reserves
21
FINAL
Sunbury Reserves
111
12:00 pm, July 16, 2022Clarke Oval (Sunbury)

Round 14

Saturday, July 23, 2022
Redan Reserves
44
FINAL
Darley Reserves
45
12:00 pm, July 23, 2022Darley Park

Round 15

Saturday, July 30, 2022
Darley Reserves
14
FINAL
East Point Reserves
120
12:00 pm, July 30, 2022Darley Park

Round 16

Saturday, August 6, 2022
Bacchus Marsh Reserves
55
FINAL
Darley Reserves
67
12:00 pm, August 6, 2022Maddingley Park

Round 18

Saturday, August 20, 2022
Darley Reserves
31
FINAL
North Ballarat Reserves
79
12:00 pm, August 20, 2022Darley Park

#TeamPPTS%%WLDBYEFAFORFDISQ
1Sunbury Reserves1656328.7814202161149000
2Melton Reserves1656293.114202153052200
3Sebastopol Reserves1648225.7712402139361700
4North Ballarat Reserves1648179.3912402123668900
5East Point Reserves1636141.069702122386700
6Ballarat Reserves1628125.69780299879410
7Redan Reserves162475.8161002862113700
8Darley Reserves162464.2961002846131600
9Lake Wendouree Reserves162048.1951102677140500
10Bacchus Marsh Reserves161245.2331302707156300
11Melton South Reserves16024.0901602534221700