Darley Seniors

Round 1

Saturday, April 9, 2022
Sebastopol Seniors
66
FINAL
Darley Seniors
72
2:15 pm, April 9, 2022Marty Busch Recreation Reserve

Round 2

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Bacchus Marsh Seniors
83
FINAL
Darley Seniors
82
2:15 pm, April 23, 2022Darley Park

Round 3

Saturday, April 30, 2022
Darley Seniors
98
FINAL
Melton South Seniors
65
2:15 pm, April 30, 2022Melton Recreation Reserve

Round 4

Saturday, May 7, 2022
Darley Seniors
50
FINAL
Melton Seniors
80
2:15 pm, May 7, 2022Macpherson Park Oval

Round 5

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Sunbury Seniors
68
FINAL
Darley Seniors
72
2:15 pm, May 14, 2022Darley Park

Round 6

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Redan Seniors
78
FINAL
Darley Seniors
133
2:15 pm, May 21, 2022City Oval (Ballarat)

Round 7

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Ballarat Seniors
91
FINAL
Darley Seniors
73
2:15 pm, May 28, 2022Darley Park

Round 9

Saturday, June 18, 2022
Darley Seniors
66
FINAL
East Point Seniors
99
2:15 pm, June 18, 2022Eastern Oval

Round 10

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Darley Seniors
162
FINAL
Lake Wendouree Seniors
56
2:15 pm, June 25, 2022Darley Park

Round 11

Saturday, July 2, 2022
Darley Seniors
38
FINAL
North Ballarat Seniors
107
2:15 pm, July 2, 2022MARS Stadium

Round 12

Saturday, July 9, 2022
Melton South Seniors
56
FINAL
Darley Seniors
82
2:15 pm, July 9, 2022Darley Park

Round 13

Saturday, July 16, 2022
Darley Seniors
48
FINAL
Sunbury Seniors
36
2:15 pm, July 16, 2022Clarke Oval (Sunbury)

Round 14

Saturday, July 23, 2022
Darley Seniors
71
FINAL
Redan Seniors
85
2:15 pm, July 23, 2022Darley Park

Round 15

Saturday, July 30, 2022
Darley Seniors
87
FINAL
East Point Seniors
57
2:15 pm, July 30, 2022Darley Park

Round 16

Saturday, August 6, 2022
Darley Seniors
106
FINAL
Bacchus Marsh Seniors
96
2:15 pm, August 6, 2022Maddingley Park

Round 18

Saturday, August 20, 2022
North Ballarat Seniors
UPCOMING
Darley Seniors
2:15 pm, August 20, 2022Darley Park

#TeamPPTS%WLDBYEFAFORFDISQADJ
1Melton Seniors1552185.14132021570848000
2Ballarat Seniors1544106.991140210871016000
3Sebastopol Seniors1540117.31105021118953000
4East Point Seniors1640110.331060114531317000
5Darley Seniors1536110.42960212401123000
6North Ballarat Seniors1532135.3487021237914000
7Redan Seniors1528100.95780211641153000
8Bacchus Marsh Seniors152889.15780210271152000
9Sunbury Seniors151694.994110210611117000
10Melton South Seniors151253.37312028941675000
11Lake Wendouree Seniors15461.37114029261509000