Darley Under 19s

Round 1

Saturday, April 9, 2022
Darley U/19
77
FINAL
Sebastopol U/19
50
9:50 am, April 9, 2022Marty Busch Recreation Reserve

Round 2

Saturday, April 23, 2022
Darley U/19
145
FINAL
Bacchus Marsh U/19
20
9:50 am, April 23, 2022Darley Park

Round 4

Saturday, May 7, 2022
Darley U/19
37
FINAL
Melton U/19
21
9:50 am, May 7, 2022Macpherson Park Oval

Round 5

Saturday, May 14, 2022
Sunbury U/19
46
FINAL
Darley U/19
50
9:50 am, May 14, 2022Darley Park

Round 6

Saturday, May 21, 2022
Darley U/19
119
FINAL
Redan U/19
14
9:50 am, May 21, 2022City Oval (Ballarat)

Round 7

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Darley U/19
50
FINAL
Ballarat U/19
60
9:50 am, May 28, 2022Darley Park

Round 9

Saturday, June 18, 2022
East Point U/19
91
FINAL
Darley U/19
33
9:50 am, June 18, 2022Eastern Oval

Round 10

Saturday, June 25, 2022
Darley U/19
109
FINAL
Lake Wendouree U/19
23
9:50 am, June 25, 2022Darley Park

Round 11

Saturday, July 2, 2022
North Ballarat U/19
51
FINAL
Darley U/19
14
9:50 am, July 2, 2022MARS Stadium

Round 13

Saturday, July 16, 2022
Darley U/19
22
FINAL
Sunbury U/19
39
9:50 am, July 16, 2022Clarke Oval (Sunbury)

Round 14

Saturday, July 23, 2022
Redan U/19
65
FINAL
Darley U/19
81
9:50 am, July 23, 2022Darley Park

Round 15

Saturday, July 30, 2022
Darley U/19
48
FINAL
East Point U/19
94
9:50 am, July 30, 2022Darley Park

Round 16

Saturday, August 6, 2022
Darley U/19
67
FINAL
Bacchus Marsh U/19
56
9:50 am, August 6, 2022Maddingley Park

Round 18

Saturday, August 20, 2022
Darley U/19
UPCOMING
North Ballarat U/19
9:50 am, August 20, 2022Darley Park
#TeamPPTS%WLDBYEFAFORFDISQADJ
1East Point U/191552276.58132021228444000
2Ballarat U/191448217.3512203852392000
3North Ballarat U/191344256.311204997389000
4Darley U/191332135.248504852630000
5Sunbury U/19133289.888504586652000
6Redan U/19142487.056803679780000
7Bacchus Marsh U/19132072.245804614850000
8Sebastopol U/19141251.26311035501073000
9Melton U/1913451.8711204457881000
10Lake Wendouree U/1914437.69113034381162000