Darley Womens

Round 1

Sunday, April 24, 2022
Bacchus Marsh Women
7
FINAL
Darley Women
105
12:45 pm, April 24, 2022Maddingley Park

Round 2

Sunday, May 1, 2022
Melton Women
2
FINAL
Darley Women
115
12:45 pm, May 1, 2022Darley Park

Round 3

Sunday, May 8, 2022
Darley Women
102
FINAL
Bacchus Marsh Women
7
12:45 pm, May 8, 2022Darley HUB

Round 4

Sunday, May 15, 2022
Redan Women
64
FINAL
Darley Women
35
12:45 pm, May 15, 2022Darley HUB

Round 5

Sunday, May 22, 2022
Darley Women
58
FINAL
Sebastopol Women
20
12:45 pm, May 22, 2022Darley Park

Round 6

Sunday, May 29, 2022
Lake Wendouree Women
0
FINAL
Darley Women
0
12:45 pm, May 29, 2022CE Brown Reserve

Round 7

Sunday, June 5, 2022
Darley Women
109
FINAL
Bacchus Marsh Women
13
12:45 pm, June 5, 2022Maddingley Park

Round 8

Sunday, June 19, 2022
Redan Women
48
FINAL
Darley Women
49
12:45 pm, June 19, 2022City Oval (Ballarat)

Round 9

Sunday, June 26, 2022
Bacchus Marsh Women
2
FINAL
Darley Women
107
12:45 pm, June 26, 2022Darley Park

Round 10

Sunday, July 10, 2022
Darley Women
24
FINAL
Redan Women
56
12:45 pm, July 10, 2022Darley HUB

Round 11

Sunday, July 17, 2022
Melton Women
1
FINAL
Darley Women
87
12:45 pm, July 17, 2022Macpherson Park Oval

Round 12

Sunday, July 24, 2022
Darley Women
75
FINAL
Sebastopol Women
7
12:45 pm, July 24, 2022Alfredton Recreation Reserve

Round 13

Sunday, July 31, 2022
Darley Women
15
FINAL
Redan Women
54
12:45 pm, July 31, 2022City Oval (Ballarat)

Round 14

Sunday, August 7, 2022
Lake Wendouree Women
2
FINAL
Darley Women
128
12:45 pm, August 7, 2022Darley HUB

Finals Round 1

Sunday, August 14, 2022
Redan Women
64
FINAL
Darley Women
22
1:00 pm, August 14, 2022City Oval (Ballarat)

Finals Round 2

Sunday, August 21, 2022
Bacchus Marsh Women
6
FINAL
Darley Women
117
12:45 pm, August 21, 2022Marty Busch Recreation Reserve

Finals Round 3

Sunday, August 28, 2022
Darley Women
78
FINAL
Sebastopol Women
35
12:45 pm, August 28, 2022Marty Busch Recreation Reserve

Finals Round 4

Saturday, September 3, 2022
Redan Women
40
FINAL
Darley Women
8
1:30 pm, September 3, 2022MARS Stadium

#TeamPPTS%%WLDBYEFAFORFDISQ
1Redan Women1452867.7613100131915200
2Darley Women1444362.9111300109630200
3Sebastopol Women1440279.511040091432700
4Lake Wendouree Women142029.37570028998420
5Bacchus Marsh Women14824.1621100272112610
6Melton Women14414.1511200149105310